Your Cart is Empty

Little Ray of Sunshine

Released: May 6th 2022
Label: BlueDorian Records

Music & Lyrics by Adam Farouk

Vocals, Keyboards: Adam Farouk
Guitars, Ukulele: Raleigh Green
Guitars, Synths, Drums: Anthony J Resta
Bass Guitar: Richard Gates, Tim Reppert
Trumpet: Garret Savluk
Trumpet: Rich Kelley
Saxophone: Jared Sims

Producers: Adam Farouk (BlueDorian Sound), Anthony J Resta (Studio Bopnique)
Mixed by: Karyadi Sutedja (Studio Bopnique)
Mastered by: Brian Lucey (Magic Garden Mastering)

Artwork & Design by: Aulolette Pulpeiro
Photography by: Elizabeth Geuss
Invaluable Assistance: Andrew Goldin
Music, Lyrics, Sound Recording, Artwork & Design © 2021 BYIP Creative Media LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Administered by: BlueDorian Music (BMI) (BlueDorian Media Entertainment)
Marketed and Distributed by BlueDorian Records (BlueDorian Media Entertainment)

BlueDorian Media Entertainment
BlueDorian LLC
Hingham MA 02043
Made in the USA